Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,1
Komfort
8,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
9,1
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Jarek
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018
    To miejsce godne polecenia! Bardzo fajne warunki do mieszkania. Doskonała lokalizacja, by stąd zacząć zwiedzanie Neapolu. Miejsc wartych odwiedzenia jest mnóstwo, a Dario - właściciel B&B Mergellina - zawsze służy pomocą. Doradzi co trzeba zobaczyć koniecznie, gdzie zjeść najlepszą pizzę w mieście, czy nawet, w którym barze obejrzeć mecz :) Dario jest fantastyczną osobą! Przesympatyczny, otwarty i niezwykle pomocny. Dario for president!! Z pewnością wrócimy do Neapolu i do B&B Mergellina, by spędzić czas wśród tak życzliwych i miłych osób.
    Barbara
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018

    miejsce na nocleg fajne; ale miasto męczące - głośne

    Bardzo miła obsługa. Nie było problemów z otrzymaniem rachunku. Blisko metra - linia 2 Blisko morza i parku
    Marta
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    3 maja 2018
    Brak czajnika lub jakiegokolwiek garnka do ugotowania wody na herbatę lub kawę mimo że w apartamencie jest aneks kuchenny z płytą grzewczą.
    Bardzo sympatyczna obsługa.
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 kwietnia 2018
    Płatna winda. Trochę daleko od centrum i na komunikację miejską trzeba dojść natomiast nie jest to aż taka duża wada, gdyż dystans od ośrodka do metra nie jest zbyt duży.
    Bardzo pomocna obsługa. Pani Gaia pomagała jak tylko mieliśmy jakieś pytania. Duże śniadania, naprawdę można było zjeść duże i porządne śniadanie (a jeśli jest się smakoszem słodkiego to wyjdzie się najedzonym do syta)
    Jacobus
    nl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 czerwca 2018
    If you stay in the apartment with four persons, sometimes the futon bed is not super comfortable, but it still does the trick.
    Great location, helpful and super friendly staff, clean and well-kept apartments
    CLEIDER
    us

    Ocena

    10
    13 czerwca 2018
    Excellent location and apartment very clean and a lot space.
    Ishtiaq
    it

    Ocena

    7,0
    13 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lindsay
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    10 czerwca 2018

    Bewildering fawlty towers experience

    Rooms are 2 star and bear little resmblance to tarted up refurbished white finished product on internet.
    Enthusiasm of manager dario
    Brad
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    24 maja 2018

    Dareo was very welcoming and extremely helpful with directions and places of interest.

    Nothing
    Room excellent Host was welcoming and very helpful
    Gizem
    tr

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 maja 2018

    Do not hesitate to choose this place.

    There could be more options for the breakfast
    Dario was really friendly and he informed us about the city, the places and explained all the questions we asked, all the other employees of the property were really nice people as well. The room was tidy, big and clean. It was like our private flat. The breakfast could have more cheese options, cuz it is Italy and croissants were not that fresh.
    Karishma
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Eddie
    us

    Ocena

    5,8
    17 maja 2018
    No Aircondition system in the room the 1st (2) days Dario was able to switch me to a bigger room but it was dirty...the blankets had Stains, The Room or Beds where not clean daily at all on the hole stay of (4) days .... I end up sleep in the couched because I felt theirs bedbugs !!!! Please see pictures!!!
    Free breakfast + Staff at the reception was very kind & hospitable , Dario & Nico where the only reason why we stayed!!! But we will not recommended it to anyone!
    Rafaela Ribeiro
    pt

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 maja 2018

    Nice appartement

    The shower takes too long to heat the water. The cleaning staff dont clean the floor in the four days that we stays there, one of the days they simple don't prepare the upstairs bed.
    The staff is really friendly, Dario welcome us at reception and give us usefull advice that we should visit at town. At breakfast we appreciate a lot Nicolá and is work, he always pay attention for the nothing misses for the guests and he is very polite!
    Gary
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 maja 2018

    A very nice place - highly recommend.

    The bathroom was just slightly cramped and the water was just a bit slow to drain from the shower - but really there is nothing to complain about.
    The manager, Dario, was very friendly and concerned about our needs and if all was fine regarding the room. He speaks English quite well if you don't know Italian. He actively approached us and gave us a map, pointing out the main attractions in Naples and some of his personal suggestions (including local restaurants). The service at breakfast was very good from Dario and his attentive sidekick Nicola. They were very welcoming and friendly each morning with all of the guests. Good WIFI connection. Breakfast was adequate with various choices. The room was spacious and clean. The double bed was up a few stairs on a mezzanine. The bed was comfortable as well as the sofa bed - even with down comforters (duvets). The TV had all of the major Italian channels. Our room looked onto the street but it was very quiet because it is on a backstreet with no through traffic. The double-window was very tall so lots of natural light during the day - or you can close the inside shutters to keep light out. An air conditioner was in the room, though we did not need it. The BnB was in a very accessible location, only a few minutes walk from the Piazza Amedeo train station and numerous restaurants. Down the street one can readily walk across the park to get access to the lovely promenade along the bay of Naples.
    Rena Sinnott
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 maja 2018

    Hosts extremely good

    Noisy outside but very safe
    Lovely staff, very kind especially Dario
    Pawel
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christiaan
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    6 maja 2018

    A good place to visi Naples. The trip from the hotel to the city centre by foot is very nice.

    It is noisy on the street side with a 24h car park at 30 metres.
    Nice breakfast room & personal attention of hosts.
    Raghava
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 maja 2018

    fantastic hosts. Very friendly. They arranged taxi which was cheaper than others and also the taxi m

    immediate neighbourhood
    fantastic hosts. Very friendly. They were very informative and helpful; even arranged taxi which was cheaper than others; also the taxi man was very friendly and helped with moving your bags"
    Jessica
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    4 maja 2018
    Infrequent hot water, hair dryer didn’t work,
    Very helpful staff
    carla
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    25 kwietnia 2018
    Dario and the lady (forgot her name) do everything to please and are very helpful and welcoming.
Ładowanie opinii