Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,1
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Кузнечик
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    21 мая 2018

    Двухэтажные апартаменты недалеко от моря.

    1. Не сразу нашли месторасположение, немного поплутали. Но это потому что заранее не узнали, как добраться, привыкли в России к интернету, а в Италии оказалось, что даже на вокзале не так уж легко подключиться. 2. На кухне была одна кастрюлька, чайника не было совсем. Но я думаю что если бы мы попросили, может нам бы и дали, но были мы всего три дня и не стали заморачиваться. Тарелок, ложек, вилок, кружек и бокалов там предостаточно. 3. Оказалось, что комната находится на четвертом этаже, при этом есть еще и нулевой. А лифт платный. Десять центов, но не всегда есть с собой десятицентовики. 4. В душе не очень хорошо уходила вода. 5. Рядом есть пляж, но купаться там совсем не хотелось. Недалеко метро.
    В целом нам в апартаментах понравилось. Очень удобно, что есть второй этаж. На нем находится кровать, штанга для одежды, и второй санузел (унитаз, биде и раковина). На первом этаже кухня, диван, телевизор, санузел с душем. Из окна видно море. Завтраки проходили на нулевом этаже, шведский стол, все вкусно, разнообразно. Особую благодарность хотелось бы выразить хозяину - Дарио. Разговаривали мы с ним на английском языке. Истинный итальянец! Очень гостеприимный, по утрам предлагал кофе, мама с удовольствием угощалась. Помог нам с организацией досуга, нашел необходимую информацию о паромах и все рассказал. Было приятно общаться и с остальным персоналом. В день приезда нам помогли с чемоданами. Оплата была по окончанию поездки, как и заявлено, карточкой, без проблем. Номер просторный светлый и чистый, окна хорошо закрываются и открываются, на ночь можно закрыть ставнями для полной темноты.
    Evgeniia
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 мая 2018
    Отличный персонал! Расположение шикарное!
    Jacobus
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 июня 2018
    If you stay in the apartment with four persons, sometimes the futon bed is not super comfortable, but it still does the trick.
    Great location, helpful and super friendly staff, clean and well-kept apartments
    CLEIDER
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июня 2018
    Excellent location and apartment very clean and a lot space.
    Ishtiaq
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    13 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lindsay
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 июня 2018

    Bewildering fawlty towers experience

    Rooms are 2 star and bear little resmblance to tarted up refurbished white finished product on internet.
    Enthusiasm of manager dario
    Brad
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2018

    Dareo was very welcoming and extremely helpful with directions and places of interest.

    Nothing
    Room excellent Host was welcoming and very helpful
    Gizem
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 мая 2018

    Do not hesitate to choose this place.

    There could be more options for the breakfast
    Dario was really friendly and he informed us about the city, the places and explained all the questions we asked, all the other employees of the property were really nice people as well. The room was tidy, big and clean. It was like our private flat. The breakfast could have more cheese options, cuz it is Italy and croissants were not that fresh.
    Karishma
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Eddie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    17 мая 2018
    No Aircondition system in the room the 1st (2) days Dario was able to switch me to a bigger room but it was dirty...the blankets had Stains, The Room or Beds where not clean daily at all on the hole stay of (4) days .... I end up sleep in the couched because I felt theirs bedbugs !!!! Please see pictures!!!
    Free breakfast + Staff at the reception was very kind & hospitable , Dario & Nico where the only reason why we stayed!!! But we will not recommended it to anyone!
    Rafaela Ribeiro
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 мая 2018

    Nice appartement

    The shower takes too long to heat the water. The cleaning staff dont clean the floor in the four days that we stays there, one of the days they simple don't prepare the upstairs bed.
    The staff is really friendly, Dario welcome us at reception and give us usefull advice that we should visit at town. At breakfast we appreciate a lot Nicolá and is work, he always pay attention for the nothing misses for the guests and he is very polite!
    Gary
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018

    A very nice place - highly recommend.

    The bathroom was just slightly cramped and the water was just a bit slow to drain from the shower - but really there is nothing to complain about.
    The manager, Dario, was very friendly and concerned about our needs and if all was fine regarding the room. He speaks English quite well if you don't know Italian. He actively approached us and gave us a map, pointing out the main attractions in Naples and some of his personal suggestions (including local restaurants). The service at breakfast was very good from Dario and his attentive sidekick Nicola. They were very welcoming and friendly each morning with all of the guests. Good WIFI connection. Breakfast was adequate with various choices. The room was spacious and clean. The double bed was up a few stairs on a mezzanine. The bed was comfortable as well as the sofa bed - even with down comforters (duvets). The TV had all of the major Italian channels. Our room looked onto the street but it was very quiet because it is on a backstreet with no through traffic. The double-window was very tall so lots of natural light during the day - or you can close the inside shutters to keep light out. An air conditioner was in the room, though we did not need it. The BnB was in a very accessible location, only a few minutes walk from the Piazza Amedeo train station and numerous restaurants. Down the street one can readily walk across the park to get access to the lovely promenade along the bay of Naples.
    Rena Sinnott
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    9 мая 2018

    Hosts extremely good

    Noisy outside but very safe
    Lovely staff, very kind especially Dario
    Pawel
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christiaan
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 мая 2018

    A good place to visi Naples. The trip from the hotel to the city centre by foot is very nice.

    It is noisy on the street side with a 24h car park at 30 metres.
    Nice breakfast room & personal attention of hosts.
    Raghava
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 мая 2018

    fantastic hosts. Very friendly. They arranged taxi which was cheaper than others and also the taxi m

    immediate neighbourhood
    fantastic hosts. Very friendly. They were very informative and helpful; even arranged taxi which was cheaper than others; also the taxi man was very friendly and helped with moving your bags"
    Jessica
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    4 мая 2018
    Infrequent hot water, hair dryer didn’t work,
    Very helpful staff
    carla
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 апреля 2018
    Dario and the lady (forgot her name) do everything to please and are very helpful and welcoming.
    Jessica
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    7 апреля 2018

    Wonderful hosts, delicious breakfast and great space.

    The room was not as updated as the first few pictures in the listing, but was very clean and large enough for our big family. The bathroom had the toilet upstairs and the shower down below, but it actually was a nice separation for us because if someone was in the shower then the toilet was still available upstairs.
    The hosts did an excellent job of making sure we were comfortable during our stay. The continental breakfast was well put together and constantly restocked, which made starting our day much less stressful. The beds were very comfortable and everything was very clean, with daily housekeeping to keep things looking nice. I recommend future visitors explore Naples by going upwards, away from the beach, to get a nice view of the city and it's lovelier buildings. The beach area below is not very nice, but the sightseeing is all up on the streets above. There is a Carefour Express within about 5-10 mins walk, which is the closest grocery store we found, for any family needs (snacks, diapers, etc). There is also a pastry shop restaurant down on the street by the beach with excellent pastries sold by the kg.
    Eilish
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов